Monday, 05 December 2016
Your coordinator for individual B2B take-back processes in the field of mobile devices

Privacy Policy

In designing this website, www.teqcycle.de has undertaken to comply with the applicable legal provisions concerning the protection of personal data and data security.  The purpose of this notice is to inform you about the conditions under which we collect information from you, what we do with this information, and to which parties, if any, we transfer it for the purpose of fulfilment.

Consenting to the use of data
We do not gather any personal data (e.g. name, address, phone number or e-mail address) about you through our website unless you provide this information voluntarily (for instance by placing an order, making an enquiry, completing a survey or submitting a job application) or unless the applicable legal provisions concerning the protection of your data allow for this.

Determination of purpose
We shall gather, process and use the information you make available to us online solely for the stated purposes unless the gathering, processing and use of the information is carried out
•    for a purpose that is directly connected with the original purpose for which the personal data was gathered,
•    as a result of a legal obligation or on the instruction of a government authority or court of law,
•    to substantiate or protect against legal claims or to defend against illegal activities.

Personal data
We shall not sell or market your personal data to third parties, nor shall we pass on your data for any other reason.  Companies or contact partners of www.teqcycle.de are not "third parties" in the sense denoted here.  Furthermore, we may pass on personal data to other companies within the international network of www.teqcycle.de if this is necessary in order to achieve the purpose for which you provided the data to us (e.g. to answer enquiries or orders).

Logging website activity (Provider)
As our website is hosted by a provider, any visit to our website can be logged.  The following data is recorded: your computer's IP address, the web pages you visit, your browser type, the date and time, and your computer's operating system.  This data is gathered solely for the purposes of ensuring data security.  This information is not used for any other purposes.
Our website uses www.teqcycle.de, which is a so-called web analysis service.  www.teqcycle.de uses so-called “cookies”; these are text files that are saved on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website.  To this end, the information that the cookie generates about your use of the website (including your shortened IP address) is transferred to a server and stored for use analysis purposes and serves to provide website optimisation on our part.  Your IP address is immediately anonymized in this process, so that you remain anonymous to us as a user.  The information generated by the cookie relating to your use of this website shall not be passed to third parties.  You can prevent the use of cookies by adjusting your browser software accordingly.  However, this may prevent you from making full use of all the functions on this website to the full intended extent.

Data storage
We only store the personal data which you provide to us for as long as it is needed in order to fulfil the purposes for which you provided the data to us, or for as long as the law stipulates.

Security
In accordance with the Federal Data Protection Law (Section 9 BDSG), www.teqcycle.de makes every effort to take the technical and organisational safety measures to protect your personal data from being unintentionally or unlawfully deleted, changed or lost, and from being passed on or accessed by unauthorised means.  Our employees are obligated to observe confidentiality and data protection rules.

Cookies
A cookie is a data element that a website can send to the browser so that it can be stored on the user's computer system, for instance to manage the user's connection whilst visiting a website or for statistical evaluations.
No data is stored on cookies. You have the option of setting your browser in such a way that it either rejects cookies or that you are notified of the receipt of cookies.  This gives you the opportunity to decide whether to accept or reject the cookie. Insofar as you reject the storage of cookies, the functionality of our website may decrease, e.g. with regard to the search or enquiry functions. To take advantage of the full functionality of our website, you should permit the storage of cookies on your system.  Following conclusion of your visit to our website, you can delete the cookie from your system at any time.

E-mail
If you provide your e-mail address, we will communicate with you by e-mail. We will not pass your e-mail address on to third parties.  You can revoke your consent to us communicating with you by e-mail at any time.

Children
The www.teqcycle.de website is not intended for use by children under 14 years of age.  www.teqcycle.de will not knowingly gather or store personal data relating to children.

Updating the data protection policy
Constant technical advances in the field of information technology and the Internet may necessitate modification of the existing data protection policy.  We therefore reserve the right to make additions or changes to this data protection policy.

Contact by e-mail
If you have any questions or suggestions regarding this data protection policy, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  You may also use this e-mail address to express any doubts you may have concerning compliance with our rules of conduct.

Contact by post
Teqcycle Solutions GmbH
Baierbrunner Str. 31
D-81379 München

Content of the website
All content on the www.teqcycle.de website is subject to copyright.  No content of the www.teqcycle.de website may be used by visitors for their own purposes.
Copying content from the website is not permitted.

Exclusion of liability and reservation of right of modification
www.teqcycle.de has compiled the information and components contained on this website to the best of its knowledge and belief.  Nonetheless, www.teqcycle.de may not be held liable for the completeness, correctness, topicality and technical accuracy of any information contained on this website.
Likewise, www.teqcycle.de may not be held liable for any losses or damages caused by computer viruses when users retrieve or download data from this website.
In addition, www.teqcycle.de reserves the right to modify or supplement information and components on this website at any time without prior notice.

Security notice relating to the sending of e-mails
In view of the well-known risks, sensitive information should not be sent by e-mail.

Montag, 05 Dezember 2016
Ihr Koordinator für individuelle B2B Rücknahmeprozesse im Bereich mobile Geräte

Datenschutz

www.teqcycle.de hat sich bei der Gestaltung dieser Website zur Einhaltung der anwendbaren Rechtsvorschriften zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten sowie zur Datensicherheit verpflichtet. Im Folgenden möchten wir Sie davon in Kenntnis setzen, unter welchen Umständen wir Informationen von Ihnen sammeln, wie wir damit umgehen und wem wir diese gegebenenfalls zur Zweckerfüllung zur Verfügung stellen.


Einwilligung zur Datennutzung
Über unsere Website bringen wir keine personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen in Erfahrung (z.B. Namen, Anschrift, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail Adresse), es sei denn, dass Sie uns diese freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen (z.B. bei Bestellungen, Anfragen, Umfragen oder Bewerbungen) oder die entsprechenden Rechtsvorschriften über den Schutz Ihrer Daten dies erlauben.

Zweckbestimmung
Wir werden die von Ihnen online zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten nur für die Ihnen mitgeteilten Zwecke erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen, es sei denn, die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung, erfolgt
• für einen Zweck, der in direktem Zusammenhang mit dem ursprünglichen Zweck steht, zu dem die personenbezogenen Daten erhoben wurden,
• aufgrund rechtlicher Verpflichtung oder behördlicher oder gerichtlicher Anordnung,
• zur Begründung oder zum Schutz rechtlicher Ansprüche oder zur Abwehr von rechtswidrigen Aktivitäten.

Personenbezogene Daten
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden wir weder an Dritte verkaufen oder vermarkten noch aus sonstigen Gründen weitergeben. Keine “Dritten” in diesem Sinne sind Unternehmen oder Kontaktpartner von www.teqcycle.de. Ferner können wir personenbezogene Daten an andere Unternehmen des internationalen Netzwerkes der www.teqcycle.de weiterleiten, wenn dies zur Erreichung des Zwecks, zu dem Sie uns die Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben, erforderlich ist (z.B. bei der Beantwortung von Anfragen oder Aufträgen).

Protokollierung (Provider)
Da unsere Webseite durch einen Provider gehostet wird, kann Ihr Aufenthalt auf unserer Website protokolliert werden. Erfasst werden hierbei die aktuelle IP-Adresse Ihres Rechners, die angewählten Websites, Ihr Browsertyp, Datum und Uhrzeit sowie das Betriebssystem Ihres Rechners. Diese Daten werden nur zum Zwecke der Datensicherheit erhoben. Diese Informationen werden für keine weiteren Zwecke verwendet.
 Unsere Website verwendet www.teqcycle.de, dabei handelt es sich um einen sogenannten Webanalysedienst. www.teqcycle.de verwendet sog. “Cookies”, das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die unsererseits eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite ermöglichen. Zu diesem Zweck werden die durch den Cookie erzeugten Nutzungsinformationen (einschließlich Ihrer gekürzten IP-Adresse) an einen Server übertragen und zu Nutzungsanalysezwecken gespeichert, was der Webseitenoptimierung unsererseits dient. Ihre IP-Adresse wird bei diesem Vorgang umgehend anonymisiert, so dass Sie als Nutzer für uns anonym bleiben. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können die Verwendung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern, es kann jedoch sein, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können.

Datenaufbewahrung
Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogene Daten, die Sie uns übermitteln, nur so lange, wie sie benötigt werden, um die Zwecke zu erfüllen, zu denen diese Daten übermittelt wurden, oder solange dies von Gesetzes wegen vorgeschrieben ist.


Sicherheit
www.teqcycle.de ist bemüht, technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (§ 9 BDSG) zu treffen, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gegen unbeabsichtigte oder unrechtmäßige Löschung, Veränderung oder gegen Verlust und gegen unberechtigte Weitergabe oder unberechtigte Zugriffe zu schützen. Mitarbeiter sind entsprechend auf Geheimhaltung und Datenschutz verpflichtet.

Cookies
Ein Cookie ist ein Datenelement, das eine Website an den Browser schicken kann, um es auf dem System des Users zu speichern, z.B. für den Zweck der Verbindungssteuerung während des Besuches auf einer Website oder für statistische Auswertungen.
 Es werden keine Daten auf Cockies gespeichert. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihren Browser so einzustellen, dass entweder Cookies nicht empfangen werden, oder dass Ihnen der Empfang von Cookies gemeldet wird. Damit können Sie entscheiden, ob Sie das Cookie akzeptieren oder ablehnen wollen. Sofern Sie die Speicherung des Cookies ablehnen ist der Besuch auf unserer Website mit einer eingeschränkten Funktionalität, z.B. Suche, Anfragen, etc. verbunden. Um die volle Funktionalität unserer Website nutzen zu können, sollten Sie die Speicherung des Cookies auf Ihrem System zulassen. Nach Beendigung des Besuchs unserer Website können Sie das Cookie jederzeit von Ihrem System löschen.

E-Mail
Bei einer Angabe Ihrer E-Mail Adresse werden wir mit Ihnen per E-Mail kommunizieren. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Ein Widerruf hinsichtlich der Nutzung von E-Mail ist jederzeit für die Zukunft möglich.

Kinder
Die Website www.teqcycle.de ist nicht dazu bestimmt, Kinder unter 14 Jahren anzusprechen. Personenbezogene Daten von Kindern wird www.teqcycle.de nicht wissentlich erfassen oder speichern.

Aktualisierung der Datenschutzrichtlinie
Die laufende technische Weiterentwicklung im Bereich der IT-Technologie und des Internets bedingt auch eine Anpassung der bestehenden Datenschutzerklärung. Wir behalten uns daher das Recht vor, Ergänzungen oder Änderungen an der vorliegenden Datenschutzerklärung vorzunehmen.

Kontakt per E-Mail
Sollten Sie Fragen und Anregungen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Diese E-Mail-Adresse steht Ihnen auch dann zur Verfügung, wenn Sie Bedenken im Hinblick auf die Einhaltung unserer Verhaltensregeln haben.

Kontakt per Post
Teqcycle Solutions GmbH
Baierbrunner Str. 31
D-81379 München

Inhalte der Webseite
Alle Inhalte der Webseite www.teqcycle.de unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Es dürfen keinerlei Inhalte der Webseite der www.teqcycle.de für eigene Zwecke verwendet werden. 
Ein Herausnehmen von Inhalten der Webseite ist nicht gestattet.

Haftungsausschluss und Änderungsvorbehalt
www.teqcycle.de hat alle Informationen und Bestandteile dieser Website nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt. Dennoch haftet sie nicht für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit, Aktualität und technische Exaktheit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen.
 Ebenso wenig haftet www.teqcycle.de für etwaige Schäden, die beim Aufrufen oder Herunterladen von Daten aus dieser Website durch Computerviren verursacht werden. 
www.teqcycle.de behält sich außerdem das Recht vor, jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Informationen und Bestandteile dieser Website vorzunehmen.

Sicherheitshinweis für das Versenden von E-Mails
Es sollten in Anbetracht der bekannten Risiken keine sensiblen Informationen per E-Mail versandt werden.